Statutory Committees

Local Emergency Management Committee

(Quorum to be a minimum of six and must include a delegated Councillor representative. The Chair of the Committee shall be the General Manager or a Council Officer appointed by the General Manager)

Rural Fire Service Liaison Committee

(Quorum to be a minimum of four and must include a Councillor Representative and one Ranking Rural Fire Service Staff Member)

Local Traffic Committee

(Quorum to be three formal members and must include a Councillor representative, as Chair)

General Manager's Performance Review Panel

Audit Risk and Improvement Committee

(Quorum to be majority of independent voting members)